Lenny Lion Kids Club

Lenny the Lion Kids Club will run for the following dates:

Easter:

Saturday 13th April 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019

 kids club easter 2019 1

May Bank Holiday:

Saturday 4th May 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019

kids club may bank holiday 2019

 

June Bank Holiday:

Saturday 1st June 2019 to Monday 3rd June 2019

kids club june bank holiday 2019 page 0001

Summer:

Sunday 7th July 2019 (evening session only) to Sunday 25th August 2019(morning session only)

summer kidsclub timetable 2019 1

October Mid-Term:

Friday 25th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019

Christmas:

Thursday 26th December 2019 to Saturday 4th January 2020

 

  • Please note that an exact schedule will follow closer to the time for each school break.
  • All Kids Club Schedules are subject to change.
  • Kids Club access is complimentary and part of your family package within the Clonmel Park Hotel

Terms & Conditions:

  • Lenny Lion Kids Club is available for children aged from 4-12 years only
  • If no children participate in kids club in the 1st 30 mins, kids club will be cancelled for that session
  • Children can participate in the 2nd session only but parents/guardians must inform the leisure centre kid's club staff of their intent to do so before the 1st half hour of the 1st session has elaspsed or kids club will be cancelled.
  • Timetable is subject to change without prior notice